Search for tag: "pharmacy"

220121 - PHAR 621 Pharmacoeconomics

From  pharcapture School of Pharmacy 1 plays 0  

220114 - PHAR 621 Pharmacoeconomics

From  pharcapture School of Pharmacy 2 plays 0  

PHAR 621 - Wednesday, April 21, 2021

PHAR 621; Lecture 14

From  Julie Patterson 41 plays 0  

Voices for Change: Impact of Inclusive Education on Patient Outcomes and the Patient Experience

From  Michael Forder 9 plays 0  

PHAR 526 - Wednesday, April 7, 2021

PHAR 621; Lecture 13

From  Tyler Wagner 51 plays 0  

PHAR 621 - Wednesday, March 31, 2021

PHAR 621; Lecture 12

From  Julie Patterson 33 plays 0  

PHAR 621 - Wednesday, March 24, 2021

PHAR 621; Lecture 11

From  Julie Patterson 59 plays 0  

PHAR 621 - Wednesday, March 17, 2021

PHAR 621; Lecture 10

From  Julie Patterson 62 plays 0  

PHAR 621 - Wednesday, March 10, 2021

PHAR 621; Lecture #9

From  Julie Patterson 3 plays 0  

PHAR 621 - Wednesday, March 3, 2021

PHAR 621; Lecture #8

From  Julie Patterson 95 plays 0  

PHAR 621 – Wednesday, February 24, 2021

PHAR 621; Lecture #7

From  Julie Patterson 57 plays 0  

PHAR 621 – Wednesday, February 17, 2021

PHAR 621; Lecture #6

From  Julie Patterson 40 plays 0  

PHAR 621 – Wednesday, February 10, 2021

PHAR 621; Lecture #5

From  Julie Patterson 67 plays 0  

PHAR 621 – Wednesday, February 3, 2021 (Edited)

PHAR 621; Lecture #4

From  Julie Patterson 14 plays 0  

PHAR 621 – Wednesday, January 20, 2021

PHAR 621; Lecture #2

From  Julie Patterson 57 plays 0  

PHAR 621 – Wednesday, January 13, 2021

PHAR 621; Lecture #1

From  Julie Patterson 50 plays 0